BS Baustoffcenter Stolpen GmbH

Ihr direkter Draht zu uns:

Bahnhofsstrasse 33a
01833 Stolpen

Tel. 0 35 973 / 21 30
Fax 0 35 973 / 21 5 29
info@baustoffcenter-stolpen.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo‐Fr.      6:30 – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag  8:00 – 12:00 Uhr

Ansprechpartner

Sven Haufe

Sven Haufe

Bereich: Baumarkt/
          Holz im Garten

Tel.: 035973-21571
Fax: 035973-21553
Mail: s.haufe@baustoffcenter-stolpen.de

Manfred Haufe

Manfred Haufe

Bereich: Disponent

Tel.: 035973-21570
Fax: 035973-21553
Mail: m.haufe@baustoffcenter-stolpen.de

Ingrid Haufe

2016_03_03_08464_500_fav_bearbeitet

Bereich: Brennstoffe /
Buchhaltung Debitoren

Tel.: 035973-21519
Fax: 035973-21553
Mail: i.haufe@baustoffcenter-stolpen.de

Holtzsch Thomas

Thomas Holtzsch

Hochbau, Tiefbau,
GaLaBau, Bauchemie

Tel.: 035973-21542
Fax: 035973-21529
Mail: t.holtzsch@baustoffcenter-stolpen.de

Cornelia Schöne

Cornelia Schöne

Bereich: Baumarkt

Tel.: 035973-21568
Fax: 035973-21553
Mail: c.schoene@baustoffcenter-stolpen.de

Antje Häse

Antje Häse

Bereich: Baumarkt

Tel.: 035973-21533
Fax: 035973-21553
Mail: a.haese@baustoffcenter-stolpen.de

Mathias Michael

Mathias Michael

Bereich: Trockenbau,
Bauelemente, Dachbedarf

Tel.: 035973-21544
Fax: 035973-21529
Mail: m.michael@baustoffcenter-stolpen.de

Thomas Haufe

Thomas Haufe

Hochbau, Fassade,
Holzbau

Tel.: 035973-21524
Fax: 035973-21529
Mail: t.haufe@baustoffcenter-stolpen.de

Thomas Holtzsch

Thomas Holtzsch

Hochbau, Tiefbau,
GaLaBau, Bauchemie

Tel.: 035973-21542
Fax: 035973-21529
Mail: t.holtzsch@baustoffcenter-stolpen.de

Angela Heinze

2016_03_03_08282_400_bearbeitet

Bereich Buchhaltung: Debitoren / Kreditoren

Tel.: 035973/21521
Fax: 035973/21532
E‐Mail:  a.heinze@baustoffcenter‐stolpen.de